Une Maison d'Hôtes d'exception
Des Chambres d'Hôtes de grand confort

A charming Guest House in Corrèze
"The Saint-Éloi Gardens"
Nature Serenity Elegance

Guest Rooms of character and great comfort

Family house nestled in the heart of the village of Le Lonzac , "The Jardins Saint-Éloi" welcome you in the Millevaches Regional Natural Park , in the upper Vézère Valley,  an exceptional natural environment, ideal for  hiking and kayaking and all white water sports!

Ideal if you are looking for comfortable Bed and Breakfast in Limousin, at the door of the Périgord, the place immediately seduces with its peaceful atmosphere, tinged with harmony and sweetness of life.

Each of the Guest Rooms, with air conditioning, overlooks an elegant terrace, adorned with a pleasant swimming pool. Haven of well-being, the space opens onto a large shaded garden, a soothing and serene green setting.

"LES JARDINS SAINT-ELOI" is also an offer of Massage and Well-Being treatments throughout your stay. Quality services by personalized appointment for your greatest pleasure.

You are here on an OFFICIAL SECURE WEBSITE that guarantees you the BEST PRICES. You can BOOK DIRECTLY, while benefiting from FLEXIBLE CANCELLATION POLICY.

Our RATES range from 125 to 195 € per night and per room, depending on the season, for 2 people, breakfast included. In 2023, we will be open from April 21st to November 15th: remember to take advantage of our early booking offers!

SOME NEW FEATURES FOR 2023!

"LES JARDINS SAINT ELOI" will put at your disposal for FREE a park of ELECTRICALLY ASSISTED BICYCLES and TRADITIONAL BIKES. Bucolic walk or off-road hike, everyone has to choose. Helmets and child seats will also be provided.

A new CHARGING STATION FOR ELECTRIC VEHICLE will allow you to charge your car throughout your stay!

As soon as they opened, the Jardins Saint Eloi were selected by the international site Chambres d'hôtes de Charme.com which brings together the most elegant and luxurious guest rooms, both in France and around the world.

In 2022, "LES JARDINS SAINT ELOI" were selected by LE FIGARO MAGAZINE among the 150 favorite addresses for your next holiday in FRANCE. 

"LES JARDINS SAINT ELOI" are currently rated 9.6/10 and rated "EXCEPTIONAL" on BOOKING.COM.

LES JARDINS SAINT-ELOI is currently closed and will reopen next spring.

But if you can't wait until spring returns... even behind closed doors, Les Jardins Saint Eloi continues to welcome you on request for a private stay. Contact us directly at + 33.9.61.66.09.46.

1

Guest Rooms in Correze
by the Monedieres Hills

From the "Jardins Saint-Éloi", a haven of elegance and tranquility, contemplate the natural and authentic landscapes of the Monédières mountains. Each of the four Guest Rooms of this peaceful place has been decorated with care, in search of a constant well-being.

Each Guest Room has been furnished with the greatest care, decorated with furniture and objects reflecting the refinement of the place. Very comfortable and each with their own character, the rooms offer an ideal stopover after a day of sightseeing in the region. "

By the swimming pool and in the wooded park, a real English garden, come and relax in the sun and abandon yourself to the serenity of the place. Out of sight, in the Private Court, a new nature solarium has been at your disposal since last summer: an intimate and refined environment to indulge in the sun without limit!

Before you start discovering our rooms, do not hesitate to take the time to discover the comments of our first guests by clicking on the button below!

For a taste, here is the Review posted by Brigitte;

"If paradise exists, it is at the Jardins Saint-Éloi that it nestles. We had the pleasure of discovering not only a splendid place but absolutely delicious hosts. The charm of a home is nothing if no soul inhabits it. Thank you to Hubert and Fathi for this magnificent success that makes you want to sit down, to enjoy this extraordinary place. We opened our eyes wide, shouted "oh" and "ah", took pictures in all directions to remember while waiting, for sure, to come back."

This should make you want even more to join us for beautiful moments of serenity and pleasure shared at "Les Jardins Saint Eloi", charming and exceptional Guest House in Limousin!

1

Une Maison d'Hôtes d'exception
Des Chambres d'Hôtes de grand confort

Une Maison d'hôtes de charme en Corrèze
Les Jardins Saint-Éloi,
Nature Sérénité Elégance

Des Chambres d'Hôtes de caractère et de grand confort

Maison d'Hôtes de charme située au cœur du village de Le Lonzac, "LES JARDINS SAINT-ELOI" vous accueillent dans  le Parc Naturel Régional de Millevaches , dans la Haute Vallée de la Vézère, un environnement naturel exceptionnel, idéal pour la randonnée et les sports en eaux vives !

Idéal si vous recherchez des Chambres d'Hôtes de grand confort en Limousin, à la porte du Périgord, le lieu séduit immédiatement par son atmosphère paisible, teintée d’harmonie et de douceur de vivre.

Chacune des Chambres d'Hôtes, avec climatisation, donne sur une élégante terrasse, parée d’une agréable piscine. Havre de bien-être, l’espace ouvre sur un grand jardin ombragé, écrin de verdure apaisant et serein.

"LES JARDINS SAINT-ELOI", c'est également une offre de soins Massage et Bien-Être tout au long de votre séjour. Des prestations de qualité sur rendez-vous personnalisé pour votre plus grand plaisir.

Vous êtes ici sur un SITE OFFICIEL SECURISE qui vous garantit les MEILLEURS PRIX. Vous pouvez RESERVER DIRECTEMENT, tout en bénéficiant de CONDITIONS D'ANNULATION FLEXIBLES

 Nos TARIFS s'échelonnent de 125 à 195€ par nuit et par chambre, selon la saison, pour 2 personnes,  petit-déjeuner compris. En 2023, nous serons ouverts du 21 avril au 15 novembre: pensez à bénéficier de nos offres de réservation précoces!

QUELQUES NOUVEAUTES POUR 2023!

"LES JARDINS SAINT ELOI" mettront GRATUITEMENT à votre disposition un parc de VELOS A ASSISTANCE ELECTRIQUE et  VELOS TRADITIONNELS. Promenade bucolique ou randonnée Tout Terrain, à chacun de choisir. Casques et sièges pour enfant vous seront également fournis.

Une nouvelle BORNE DE RECHARGEMENT POUR VEHICULE ELECTRIQUE vous permettra  de recharger votre voiture tout au long de votre séjour!

Dès leur ouverture, "LES JARDINS SAINT-ELOI" ont été retenus par le site international  Chambres d'Hôtes de Charme qui regroupe les chambres d'hôtes de luxe les plus élégantes, tant en France que dans le monde. 

En 2022, « LES JARDINS SAINT-ELOI»  ont été sélectionnés par LE FIGARO MAGAZINE parmi les 150 plus belles Maisons d'Hôtes de charme en FRANCE. 

"LES JARDINS SAINT-ELOI" sont actuellement notés 9,6/10 et évalués "EXCEPTIONNEL" sur BOOKING.COM.

LES JARDINS SAINT-ELOI sont actuellement fermés et rouvriront au printemps prochain.

Mais si vous ne pouvez pas attendre jusqu'au retour du printemps... même derrière les portes closes, Les Jardins Saint Eloi continuent de vous accueillir à la demande pour un séjour privé.  Contactez-nous directement au 09.61.66.09.46.

1

Une Maison d’hôtes de charme en Corrèze,
au pied des Monédières

Depuis les Jardins Saint-Éloi, Maison d'Hôtes de caractère au coeur du Limousin et à la porte du Périgord, havre d’élégance et de quiétude, contemplez les paysages naturels et authentiques du massif des Monédières.

Chaque Chambre d'Hôtes de caractère a été meublée avec la plus grande attention, décorée de meubles et d’objets reflétant le raffinement du lieu.  De très grand confort et possédant chacune leur propre caractère, ces Chambres d'Hôtes de charme près d'Uzerche, la perle du Limousin, offrent une halte idéale après une journée de découverte touristique de la région .

Au bord de la piscine et dans le parc arboré, véritable jardin à l'anglaise, venz vous détendre au soleil et vous abandonner à la sérénité du lieu. A l'écart des regards, dans la Cour Privée, un nouveau solarium nature est à votre disposition depuis l'été dernier:  un environnement intime et raffiné pour vous adonner au soleil sans limite!

Avant de vous lancer à la découverte de nos Chambres d'Hôtes de charme, venez découvrir les Avis déposés par nos Hôtes en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous!

Pour un avant-goût, voici l'Avis posté par Brigitte;

"Si le paradis existe, c'est aux Jardins Saint-Éloi qu'il se niche. Nous avons eu le bonheur de découvrir non seulement un lieu splendide mais des hôtes absolument délicieux. Le charme d'une demeure n'est rien si aucune âme ne l'habite. Merci à Hubert et Fathi pour cette magnifique réussite qui donne envie de se poser, de profiter de cet endroit extraordinaire. Nous avons ouvert tout grands nos yeux, pousser des "oh" et des "ah", pris des photos dans tous les sens pour nous souvenir en attendant, c'est sûr, d'y revenir."

Cela devrait vous donner encore plus envie de nous rejoindre pour de beaux moments de sérénité et de plaisir partagés aux Jardins Saint Eloi, Maison d'Hôtes de charme et d'exception en Limousin!

1